FITE

SUPPORT US

WHY SUPPORT US ?

SUPPORTING THE FITE IS BENEFITTING THE STRENGTH OF A NETWORK AND BUT IT IS ALSO SOLID TO SUPPORT THE CONSTRUCTION AND SUSTAINABILITY OF THE FESTIVAL’S ACTIONS.

The creation of a sheltered Foundation under the auspices of the Léa & Napoléon Bullukian Foundation. The Extra Ordinary Textiles Foundation’s mission is to support any effort undertaken in connection with the Festival.

By giving the FITE

You benefit from privileged national and international contacts and access to specific content produced by the association
You access to a space of discovery, of exchange and conviviality to develop your skills
You offer an open mind and horizon to new generations
You work to improve the textile image, a dynamic, young and attractive sector
You allow the discovery of talented and promising artists and craftsmen
You benefit from an advantageous tax reduction

individual patron

As an individual, you can support the festival with a donation.

You will then be able to benefit from an income tax reduction of 66% of the value of the donation - reduction limited to 20% of taxable income (for donors liable for income tax - IRPP). In the case of the donor liable for wealth tax - ISF, the tax reduction is equal to 75% of the value of the donation.

Upon receipt of the donation, you will receive a tax receipt to attach to the income statement.
For example, for a specific donation, a donation of € 10,000 really costs € 3,400 after IRPP tax deduction, or € 2,500 after ISF tax deduction.

DONATE AS A SPONSOR COMPANY

IF THE FITE’S ACTIONS BENEFIT FROM PUBLIC AIDS, SPONSORSHIP AND PARTNERSHIPS ARE INDISPENSABLES TO ITS DEVELOPMENT.

Patronage is a philanthropic act that is defined as “the material support provided, without any direct compensation from the beneficiary, to a work or a person for the performance of activities of general interest.” When your company makes a donation eligible for sponsorship, it benefits from a tax reduction and counterparties.

Tax reduction: 60% tax reduction capped at 0.5% of turnover, with the possibility, if this threshold is exceeded, to carry forward the surplus for the next 5 financial years. The beneficiary organization will send a tax receipt to the sponsoring company (only if the company is “fiscally french“)

Foundations, small or big companies … Everyone can provide support to the festival at the height of its means, building, each year, a privileged relationship.

Also, in a privileged setting, receive your guests for a public relations evening: welcoming your guests, privatization of a communication area, cocktail reception or private visit (rates on request, adapted to your needs).arifs sur demande, adapté à vos besoins).

OUR PARTNERS

About the kindness of those who open up new horizons…
“Because the FITE is first and foremost a meeting event, where extra ordinary people meet other extra ordinary people, we are happy to highlight the generosity of the companies which, by taking part in this human adventure, choose to make things change. We are happy to weave bonds with sponsors sharing our beliefs and our willingness to think differently by getting involved with us in a kind and benevolent way. We warmly thank our sponsors for their generous support.”
 

Amel Louzguiti, partners and sponsorship manager

CO-PRODUCERS

INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS

SCHOOLS PARTNERS

MAJOR SPONSORS

SPONSORS

COMPANIES PARTNERS

PARTNERS

Scroll Up
en_GBEN
fr_FRFR en_GBEN

FITE

NOUS SOUTENIR

Pourquoi nous soutenir ?

SOUTENIR LE FITE, C’EST BÉNÉFICIER DE LA FORCE D’UN RÉSEAU ET MAIS C’EST AUSSI ÊTRE SOLIDAIRE POUR ACCOMPAGNER LA CONSTRUCTION ET LA PÉRENNITÉ DES ACTIONS DU FESTIVAL.

La création d’une Fondation abritée sous égide de la Fondation Léa & Napoléon Bullukian. La Fondation des Textiles Extra ordinaires a pour mission de soutenir tout effort entrepris en relation avec le Festival.

En donnant au FITE !

Vous bénéficiez de contacts nationaux et internationaux privilégiés et un accès aux contenus spécifiques produits par l’association
Vous accédez à un espace de découverte, d’échange, de convivialité permettant de développer vos compétences
Vous offrez une ouverture d’esprit et d’horizon aux nouvelles générations
Vous œuvrez à l’ouverture de l’image du textile, un secteur dynamique, jeune et séduisant
Vous permettez la découverte d’artistes et artisans talentueux et prometteurs
Vous bénéficiez d’une réduction fiscale avantageuse

mécène individuel

En tant que particulier, vous pouvez soutenir le festival par un don.

Vous pourrez alors bénéficier d’une réduction d’impôt sur le revenu de 66% de la valeur du don – réduction plafonnée à 20% du revenu imposable (pour donateur redevable de l’impôt sur le revenu -IRPP). Dans le cas du donateur redevable de l’impôt sur la fortune -ISF, la réduction d’impôt est égale à 75% de la valeur du don.

A la réception du don, vous recevrez un reçu fiscal à joindre à la déclaration des revenus.
Par exemple, pour un don à titre particulier, un don de 10 000€ coûte réellement 3400€ après déduction fiscale IRPP, ou 2500€ après déduction fiscale ISF.

ENTREPRISE MÉCÈNE

Si les actions DU FITE bénéficient d’aides publiques, le mécénat et les partenariats sont indispensables à son rayonnement et à son développement.

Le mécénat est un acte philanthropique qui se définit comme « le soutien matériel apporté, sans contrepartie directe de la part du bénéficiaire, à une oeuvre ou à une personne pour l’exercice d’activités présentant un intérêt général. »Lorsque votre entreprise fait un don éligible au mécénat, elle bénéficie d’une réduction d’impôt et de contreparties.

Réduction d’impôts : 60% de réduction d’impôt plafonnés à 0,5% du chiffre d’affaire, avec possibilité en cas de dépassement de ce seuil, de reporter l’excédent au titre des 5 exercices suivants. L’organisme bénéficiaire adressera un reçu fiscal à l’entreprise mécène.

Les contreparties sont admises jusqu’à hauteur de 25% du montant du don.Fondations, TGE ou PME, particulier… Chacun peut apporter un soutien au festival à la hauteur de ses moyens, en construisant, chaque année, une relation privilégiée.

Aussi, dans un cadre privilégié, recevez vos invités pour une soirée de relations publiques: accueil de vos invités, privatisation d’un espace de communication, cocktail dînatoire ou visite privée (tarifs sur demande, adapté à vos besoins).

Nos partenaires !

De la bienveillance de ceux qui ouvrent de nouveaux horizons…
« C’est parce que le FITE est avant tout une histoire de rencontres, toutes aussi extra ordinaires les unes que les autres que nous avons à cœur de mettre en avant la générosité de ces entreprises qui, en prenant part à cette aventure humaine, ont choisi de provoquer le changement. Nous sommes heureux d’avoir tissé des liens avec des mécènes qui partagent nos convictions et notre volonté d’envisager le monde autrement en s’engageant à nos côtés, dans une démarche bienveillante. Nous remercions chaleureusement nos mécènes pour leur soutien généreux. »
 

Amel Louzguiti, Chargée mécénat & partenariats

CO-PRODUCTION

PARTENAIRES INSTITUTIONNELS

ÉCOLES PARTENAIRES

GRANDS MÉCÈNES

MÉCÈNES

ENTREPRISES PARTENAIRES

PARTENAIRES

Défiler vers le haut
fr_FRFR
en_GBEN fr_FRFR